Quick Links

Quick Links

GSO Test

School Holidays - School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September  Staff Day
Tuesday 3rd  September Term Begins
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October      Half-Term
Friday 22nd November School Closed
Monday 25th November School Closed
Friday 20th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January Term Begins
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February     Half-Term
Friday 27th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April Term Begins
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May       Bank Holiday and Half-Term
Friday 17th July Term Ends
   

Autumn term 2020 will begin on Tuesday 8th September 2020.

Please click here for 2020-21 holiday pattern.